品牌形象的树立离不开时间的积累和不懈的努力,但这些付出能在未来为品牌带来可观的收益——选择我们,让我们丰富的B2B中文营销经验为您的品牌树立过程助力,让您在进入中国市场时便抢占先机,成为行业中的黑马,并能快速获客。

我们独特的B2B解决方案能够帮助您获得高质量的客户。

获得目标流量

流量是为了转化而服务的,若拥有海量流量却不能定位到目标客户群,那就是在做无用功。我们将针对您的需求进行分析,慎重为您优化百度、微信、微博等各广告渠道,为您定位到合适的目标人群。

建立一个有说服力的网站

我们常说“内容为王“,这也适用于网站。高质量的内容会让访客对这个网站的信任度更高,尤其是对于大宗交易类的网站。我们的网站内容撰写服务能够针对不同行业提供专业性文案,在丰富网站内容的同时,优化文案使其符合中国人的阅读习惯。高质量的网站内容能够比较直接的提高网站的转化率。

除了网站之外,我们还将在微信或领英上发布企业的相关信息,让您的目标客户能够搜索到企业的相关信息。

树立良好的口碑

我们的服务能够最大限度帮助您的品牌增加曝光度。当您的目标客户在网上进行搜索时,能够不断地看到您的品牌名。我们将相关品牌软文发布到新闻源网站上,或是选择合适的KOL进行发布,另外,我们还能为您创建百度百科(或搜狗百科等),为您在百度知道(或知乎等)问答平台上回答相关行业或企业的问题。通过这些方式,为您的品牌在中国的网络平台上增加曝光,建立起与客户之间的信任机制和口碑。

增加品牌曝光度

一般而言,大规模的采购决策不会在一两周内做出。采购方可能需要几个月的时间来考虑是否购买。当他们在考虑的时候,我们希望您仍然是在他们的考虑的首位。

我们会通过微信、微博和广告,让您的潜在客户能够看见您的最新消息。

案例:Palo Alto Networks

跨国网络安全公司Palo Alto Networks希望扩大在中国的业务。他们的SEM部门明白由他们自己来进行中文搜索引擎营销十分困难,除了语言障碍,中国所用的搜索引擎也与他们常用的不同,这使得日常运营对他们来说都是一个挑战。由于他们只销售大型企业解决方案,他们的广告需要精准投放。

我们与Palo Alto Networks的合作始于2013年,迄今为止我们的中文搜索引擎营销为他们带来了1700个有效客户。

案例:Virtuzone

Virtuzone是一家帮助外国企业在迪拜和阿联酋创建公司的迪拜本土公司。他们想通过百度广告来测试中国市场。对于这样的测试来说,要想在竞争中脱颖而出,优化广告显得尤为重要。

我们在2018年底开始为Virtuzone运营百度广告,着重挖掘广告的关键词,另外,我们还对Virtuzone的登陆页进行了页面内容和布局的调整。

广告很快就获得了可观的转化,Virtuzone意识到他们的服务是中国市场的紧缺服务后,他们在2019年初又进行了其他的业务拓展。

“Nanjing Marketing Group一直是我们在中国测试服务需求的关键合作伙伴。Wiktoria、Phoebe、Tait和团队的其他成员会非常积极的解决我们提出的需求,会针对服务不断提出改进建议,并在工作过程中寻找新的方法来优化我们的广告。与NMG合作是真的十分愉快,我期待着在未来几个月继续扩大我们的合作。”

—— Christian Voss Pedersen, Virtugroup集团市场经理

Building a name among the business community requires effort and time, but the impact can be significant – gain a head start with our proven expertise in Chinese B2B marketing. Become known within your particular niche and drive your client list to the next level.

Drive quality leads with Nanjing Marketing Group’s end-to-end B2B marketing solution.

Gain targeted traffic

It’s no good gaining more traffic if it doesn’t lead to the right clients. We analyse your needs and optimize your advertising across channels. We use Baidu, WeChat, Weibo, and other platforms to drive traffic based on the intentions of your target buyers.

Launch a persuasive website

The quality of your content really matters, especially for large purchases. We write content that is technically solid, informative, and optimised to your local audience. It is presented in an intuitive manner to maximize the number of conversions.

Besides the website, we fully round out your Chinese presence with a profile on WeChat and LinkedIn.

Grow a killer reputation

Our service will help you gain visibility with the buyer you want. When your dream buyer researches online, we want your name to show up again and again. We place your content on authoritative websites, with influencers, wikis, and Q&A platforms. Gain trust and credibility with the kind of citations Chinese clients look for.

Keep top of mind

Big purchase decisions usually aren’t made within a week or two. It may be months before a buyer reconsiders a problem. When they do, we want you to remain top of mind. 

We help your potential buyers keep in touch through WeChat, Weibo, and advertising. 

Case: Generating Enterprise Leads for Palo Alto Networks

Multinational cybersecurity company Palo Alto Networks wanted to grow their business in China, but their SEM department knew it would be hard to run search campaigns in the country. Language obstacles aside, all the search engines are different, which makes even routine operation a challenge. We also knew it would be a challenge to target the ads to focus on the right type of buyer, because Palo Alto Networks sells large, complex enterprise solutions.

We launched and have implemented Chinese search marketing campaigns for Palo Alto Networks, generating 1,700+ leads for enterprise firewall solutions since 2013.

Case: Driving Leads for High-ticket Professional Services For Virtuzone

Virtuzone helps foreign businesses setup companies in Dubai and the UAE. They wanted to test the Chinese market by using Baidu ads. For tests like this, it can be a challenge to optimize the campaign in such a way as to stand out above the competition.

We launched their Baidu search marketing in late 2018 by focusing on the highest-potential keywords. We also took care to adjust their message on Virtuzone's landing page, deploying China-specific copywriting.

The campaign gained very positive results. In a short space of time, having proven that China is a hot market for them, they followed up in early 2019 with a rapid business development plan in China.

"Nanjing Marketing Group has been a key partner for us in our efforts to test the demand for our services in China. Wiktoria, Phoebe, Tait and the rest of the team have been very responsive to all our requirements, continually suggest improvements and always seek new ways to optimize our campaigns. Working with NMG has been a real pleasure and I look forward to expanding our collaboration over the months to come."

- Christian Voss Pedersen, Group Marketing Manager, Virtugroup